Hopp til innhold

Ansatte

Arild Wirgenes

formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 19 53
Mob: 992 85 877
arild.wirgenes@invento.no 

Anne Kari Staurset

compliance
tlf: 22 59 22 50
Mob: 994 63 369
ak@invento.no

Christian Lund

fondsforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 56
Mob: 932 57 987
christian.lund@invento.no

Ernst Borge

adm. dir
tlf: 22 59 22 68
Mob: 907 48 489
ernst.borge@invento.no

Fredrik Lundgren

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 63
Mob: 454 30 394

fredrik.lundgren@invento.no

Gisle Kolmannskog

formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 55
Mob: 970 83 400

gisle@invento.no

Johan Fredrik Monrad

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 54
Mob: 934 48 406
johmon@invento.no

Johan Øwre Haugen

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 67
Mob: 416 42 128
johano@invento.no

Kristina Arntyr

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 06 00 05
Mob: 488 47 343
kristina.arntyr@invento.no

Magnus Nicolaysen Isaksen

formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 19 57
Mob: 906 73 234
isaksen@invento.no

Magnus Rishaug

administrasjon/forvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 62
Mob: 922 13 999
magnus.rishaug@invento.no

Odd Bjørn Harstad

formuesforvalter

Mob: 488 49 494
odd.bjorn@invento.no

Sten Andre Jensen

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 53
Mob: 924 19 669
sajensen@invento.no

Stig Innli

formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 22 65
Mob: 469 86 989
stig.innli@invento.no

Svein Kristoffersen

formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 19 54
Mob: 934 80 522
svein@invento.no

Svein-Erik Snesrud

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 19 61
Mob: 932 12 360
svein-erik@invento.no

Tore Sundt Johansen

senior formuesforvalter
tlf: 22 59 19 59
Mob: 488 46 856
tore@invento.no

Øystein Riis Jahren

compliance officer
tlf: 22 59 19 56
Mob: 997 40 626
oystein@invento.no

 

Share on Facebook